Sunday, November 8, 2020

882 What Did Jesus Have To Say about God the Father Pt.2

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Acts 27.13-39 Crisis Management (James Teh)

Acts 27:13–39

Sunday, October 25, 2020

881 What did Jesus have to say about God the Father Pt.1

John 8:34–47

Sunday, October 18, 2020

880 1 Cor.16.13-24 Final Words to a Divided Church

1 Corinthians 15:13–24

Sunday, October 11, 2020

879 1 Cor.16.1-12 Gifts and Visits

1 Corinthians 16:1–12

Sunday, October 4, 2020

878 1 Cor.15.50-58 We Will All Be Changed

1 Corinthians 15:50–58

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Christian Unity

John 17:20–26

Sunday, September 20, 2020

877 1 Cor.15.35-49 The How and What of Resurrection

1 Corinthians 15:35–49

Sunday, September 13, 2020

876 1 Cor.15.20-34 Ramifications for Denying the Resurrection

1 Corinthians 15:20–34

Sunday, September 6, 2020

875 1 Cor.15.12-19 The Truth of Bodily Resurrection

1 Corinthians 15:12–19

View all